See You In A Minute – The Extra Takes


  1. Ganesh (6:08)
  2. Clicky Clacky (6:12)
  3. El Corazon (4:13)
  4. What Reason Could I Give-1 (3:56)
  5. What Reason Could I Give-2 (3:55)
  6. Love Train (3:42)


Bengt Berger: Drums, Jonas Knutsson: Saxophones, Christian Spering: Bass, Eagle-Eye Cherry: Vocal, Neneh Cherry: Vocal, Per Tjernberg: Percussion, Christer Bothen: Donso n’Goni, Bass clarinets, Mats Öberg: Keyboards, Harmonica, Thomas Gustafsson: Saxophones

more info

The original cd album is found here: ce03